LOGO

 


Faculties

 

Jianke Li   Professor, Leading Scientist of Team

E-mail: apislijk@126.com

 


Bin Han   Assistant Professor

E-mail: hanbin@caas.cn

 

 


Mao Feng   Associated Professor

E-mail: fengm622@163.com

 

 


Yu Fang   Assistant Professor

E-mail: fangyu@caas.cn

 

 


Han Hu   Assistant Professor

E-mail: huhan@caas.cn

 

 


Chuan Ma   Assistant Professor

E-mail: machuan@caas.cn

   

 


Post-docotor


Abebe Jenberie Wubie

E-mail: ajenberie@126.com

 

 

Xinmei Huo

E-mail:audeline@sina.com

 

 


 Ph.D. Candidates


Lifeng Meng

E-mail: menglifengf@126.com



Xufeng Zhang

E-mail: zhangxf_bee@163.com



Fan Wu

E-mail: wufan2102@163.com



Zewdu Ararso HORA

E-mail: zewdu402@yahoo.com



Solomon Zewdu Altaye

E-mail: solozew@yahoo.com

 

 


M.Sc. Candidates


Shuang Li

E-mail: lishuang1230@icloud.com



Licui Zhang

E-mail: 604011320@qq.com

 

 


Supporting Staff


Qiaohong Wei

E-mail: wqh518@163.com


 


Former Members

Gebreamlak Bezabih Tesfay

got Ph.D. degree in 2017, now works at Tigray Agricultural Research Institute,

Mekelle Agricultural Research Center, Ethiopia.

E-mail: gbtesfay@yahoo.com



Lan Zhang

got Ph.D. degree in 2013, now works at Henan University of Technology.

E-mail: apiszl@126.com



Pei Fan

completed Postdoc in 2016, now works at Henan University of Technology.

E-mail: apisfp@126.com



Jing Wu

got Master degree in 2010, now works at Zhengzhou City.

E-mail: echowujing@126.com



Feifei Song

got Master degree in 2011, now works at Thermo Fisher Scientific.

E-mail: feifeis123@126.com

 


Bin Wu

got Master degree in 2017, now works in Beijing.

E-mail: wubin_7403@163.com

Quick Link
京ICP备14057281号
Copyright © Honeybee Proteomics Team · Institute of Apicultural Research, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Beijing, China.